What Our Clients are

               saying online

Working with Claudia was fantastic! She helped us through every step of the process, and helped us find a home that really suits us well. Highly recommend both Claudia and the entire Kink Team.

Tracy P |February 2024

Claudia was fantastic and helping us find and purchase our new home. Would highly recommend her and the entire Kink Team. We were looking for something a little bit different than what we normally find in our area, and working with Claudia was fabulous. We’re thrilled with our new home.

Zillow Review |February 2024

Claudia Van Harn and The Kink Team did an outstanding job in assisting me in the sale of my property in The Woodlands. I highly recommend her for any real estate needs. I live out of state and having a full service agent to support me in all aspects of the selling process was extremely important. I was able to navigate everything, from pre-listing preparations to the signing of the closing documents all from my home in Colorado. Claudia and the rest of the team were in constant communication with me and handled anything and everything that needed to be done locally. Claudia went above and beyond again and again for me. She recommended and coordinated with contractors and service providers to prepare the home for listing and handled all aspects of the selling process on my behalf. Claudia’s expertise in both the real estate market and sales resulted in dozens of in-person and virtual showings, a gorgeous online presentation of my home, well attended Open Houses, and a full price offer with a qualified buyer. All while providing me with clear and consistent communication. I have bought and sold many homes over the years and I can say without a doubt that working with Claudia and The Kink Team was an incredible experience.

Amy S |February 2024

I am very pleased to have worked with this team; they are very professional and act with great promptness. I highly recommend them.

Luz R |February 2024

Having had an extremely positive experience with The Kink Team a few years ago in the sale of his mothers’ house, it was a given that when we made a choice to move closer to our son and his family that we use the Kink Team. Holly Wheeler showed us many areas and listened well for what we were looking for. Holly made suggestions for areas that we were not familiar with, keeping in mind all of our “wants”. This lead to finding our new home and neighborhood! Thank you Holly!

Mary M |February 2024

This is the second time we have used the Kink Team and it worked well for us again. The professionalism of Diane Kink and her entire team was superb. Our home went from active listing to sold in three days with four over-listing cash offers. Nice work Diane, Carolina, and the team of photographers and stagers who helped prepare us for the sale. Now it’s off to Washington state!

Zillow Review |February 2024

Emily was amazing to work with. Everything from home purchase to sale/lease her and her team handled everything. Great communication- responded to text almost immediately. Highly recommend!

Grant M | January 2024

Emily and the entire team at The Kink Team were extremely professional through the entire process of selling our home and buying a new one. Emily was very responsive and always available when we needed her. The others on the team took care of the details behind the scene, and when it came to closing, Linda contacted us to make sure the details were handled before we went to the closing table. The photos and marketing The Kink Team does is by far the best of all the Real Estate companies in The Woodlands area.

Verk Family | December 2023

The entire Kink team was professional knowledgeable and kind… a rare combination in today’s world. They found a competent repair person. They assisted in setting up a deal tailored to my needs. It was a positive experience from beginning to end.

Zillow Review | December 2023

Claudia and her team were easy to work with and responsive to all my questions and concerns. As a seller, their listing of my home was more than I expected.

Karrie S | November 2023

We found out the first week of October we would need be to move to the Spring/Woodlands area by early to mid November due to my husband’s job. I reached out to the Kink team on Tuesday 10/3 and was on the phone with Holly by Wednesday 10/4. First impression: kind, personable, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, go-getter attitude, and resourceful. Within 24 hours she had our inbox filled with options based on the parameters I shared with her. By Saturday 10/7 we were making plans to see homes on Monday 10/9 because of how quickly homes were moving off the market and she was honest with me about what I could expect given the price range we were trying to work with. Also, VERY responsive via text. Easy to get ahold of via phone as well, but Holly is a great communicator and stays connected to you throughout the entire process and will be honest with you, providing her professional opinion. Even during house visits, she would point out concerns she had about the homes that I didn’t even know to be looking for. I felt like I was house shopping with a close friend. (& now that I know her, would absolutely consider her a friend!)

I could go with the details, but within 10 days of meeting Holly we had an offer on a house in a completely different area where we had originally started searching with plans to close by November 16th. The home we ended up purchasing was in a new build neighborhood, meaning she didn’t necessarily have to show up, she did not have to be present, BUT SHE WAS. She was present for everything, even the walkthroughs on the new house and had we completed an on-site closing, she would have been there as well. We actually would have closed two weeks later than we were planned had Holly not maintained regular communication with the sales agent we were working with at Lennar. When I say she’s a bulldog, I mean it in the nicest most amazing way. She works for you. Passive is the last thing I would call her. She’s candid and knows how to communicate in a way that get things done, but without being confrontational or rude. Very professional. I can’t want to tell more people about our experience with the Kink team, but more specifically, Holly Wheeler 🙂

Thank you for EVERYTHING, Holly. We are so happy.

 B Bickford | November 2023

Haley is simply the best we’ve ever worked with. After an extensive 23-month search, she helped us find our dream home, securing a fantastic deal and fighting for us throughout the entire process.

Haley’s expertise in the real estate market is exceptional. Her insights and guidance were invaluable, and she knew the neighborhoods we were interested in like the back of her hand.

What sets Haley apart is her negotiation skills. She not only got us a fantastic deal but also ensured every detail worked in our favor. Her attention to detail is impressive.

But it’s her unwavering dedication that truly shines. Haley fought for us until the very end, making sure every aspect of the transaction went smoothly.

Beyond her professionalism, Haley is a joy to work with. Her friendly demeanor put us at ease, even during stressful moments.

We’re now happily settled in our dream home, thanks to Haley. If you want a top-notch realtor who will find your dream home, negotiate a great deal, and fight for you, choose Haley. She’s a real estate superstar.

Thank you, Haley, for making our dream a reality! These five stars are well-deserved, and we couldn’t be happier.

Warren W | September 2023

Claudia was an absolute joy to work with during our relocation to The Woodlands. She was knowledgeable about the area, the schools, restaurants, neighborhoods, and everything else we needed to get settled quickly into a new area. I am so grateful that we were able to work with Claudia and the rest of her team. I cannot recommend them enough to anyone looking to relocate to The Woodlands or North Houston area.

Zillow Review | September 2023

The best realtor, highly recommended!!

Azulejos V | September 2023

Claudia and her team were incredible. She was quick to respond, answered any questions we had and really listened to us. She was fantastic when my mom broke her hand by calling and reminding her of any appointments. Claudia really stayed on top of everything from start to finish. Highly recommend working with Claudia and The Kink Team!!

Zillow Review | July 2023

Totally understood the market and target pricing from day 1, follow up and contact during the process was excellent especially given the change in market.Managed buyers expectation well.

Neil M | July 2023

I sold my home in three days…with multiple VERY competitive offers. That only happens when the whole seller agent operation is a selling machine. And that’s exactly what my experience was with The Kink Team once before and now again. Emily Ward was my exceptional real estate agent, and I couldn’t recommend her more highly. She set aggressive goals and expectations and delivered. Was constantly in contact with me and guided the right resources when needed. But that’s what an Elite Leader and Teams do. Her colleagues Portia and Linda were always in control of the operational timelines and deliverables. And all together they turned the dream of selling my home in a timely manner into a warp speed sale. Additionally, their strong network of agent colleagues is unrivaled. There is a reason why The Kink Team is #1 and in my opinion, Emily Ward is certainly one of the major reasons in achieving that ranking!

Terry P | July 2023

100%, the best in the Texas.

Scott S| May 2023

Claudia made selling and buying a house such a breeze! Claudia and her team sold our house within hours! She is part of best real estate company we have ever dealt with. She is professional, experienced, and she answered all of our questions. Claudia is an excellent agent and we highly recommend her.

Ian S| May 2023

Emily and the Kink Team did a wonderful job selling our lake house. The marketing plan, staging, contractor recommendations, and overall preparation support were fantastic. In addition, they supported us as we were living overseas and made the process as easy on us as possible. She and the team listened to what we needed and added service, recommendations, and support above and beyond my already high expectations. They stayed with us through closing and ensured the best possible outcome for our family. Extremely pleased. Highly recommend.

Zillow Review| April 2023

Claudia was very supportive throughout the whole selling process. She answered all our questions and provided insights into the details of the procedural steps. Will not hesitate to recommend her to other customers.

bdhavale| April 2023

Claudia is our champion.  My wife and I put her through the gauntlet trying to find the right home.  She hustled a showing every time we asked.  One house I thought was vacant but was not and we were still in there in no time.  Once we found the right house, she was pulling comps and talking numbers with us so we understood where we should be.  In the end, we got a great deal on a nice house.  Without Claudia’s knowledge of the market and neighborhoods, we would have been less formidable standing with our negotiations.  We love Claudia for all our real estate needs which included a rental before this purchase.  Use Claudia, she will be your champ too.

 Zillow Review| April 2023

Diane and her team are incredibly professional. They worked very hard to help us find our home and did all they could to negotiate the best deal possible. We are very grateful to have worked with the Kink Team and would work with them again in a heartbeat!

 diana H| March 2023

Diane and her team were VERY supportive! I needed to sell my father’s house after his passing. They helped by hooking me up with different trades. There expertise in the market was invaluable!

 Sherry| February 2023

We had a great experience working with Haley Maida. She was knowledgeable, quickly understood our preferences and was always very responsive. Haley always made herself available to take us through several remote and in-person viewings at short notice, introduced us to local tradespeople, and negotiated strongly on our behalf in our house purchase. We have no hesitation in recommending Haley!

Alexandra Mandeville | January 2023

Claudia and her staff were pleasant to deal with from start to finish. She is very responsive and knowledgeable about location, pricing and overall market conditions. Communication was a priority for us and she delivered. From the beginning of our meeting, Claudia was able to provide us with a thought out plan and gave us an idea of what the current market experiences and expectations were so that we were able to make the appropriate decisions for our sale. The market has rapidly changed and we received communications as quickly as the changes occurred. We highly recommend her and the team.

 Zillow Review| December 2022

I highly recommend Holly. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the housing trends. She discussed pricing with us up front. She priced the house just right. We had a full price offer in just 11 days! She was very responsive with all of our questions and concerns. She was by our side from offer to closing and everything along the way. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly realtor, Holly is just the person you’re looking for!

 Lil General 05| December 2022

I highly recommend Holly. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the housing trends. She discussed pricing with us up front. She priced the house just right. We had a full price offer in just 11 days! She was very responsive with all of our questions and concerns. She was by our side from offer to closing and everything along the way. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly realtor, Holly is just the person you’re looking for!

 Robert and Terri| December 2022

I highly recommend Holly. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the housing trends. She discussed pricing with us up front. She priced the house just right. We had a full price offer in just 11 days! She was very responsive with all of our questions and concerns. She was by our side from offer to closing and everything along the way. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly realtor, Holly is just the person you’re looking for!

 Laura k1673| December 2022

Diane and her team were a delight to work with from the time we first met to the time they sold our home. The sale was quick and easy and we will for sure use them if in the market and will recommend them without reservation.

jashami | November 2022

We loved working with Haley. We were moving from out of state and trying to find a place in Houston. Haley gave us virtual tours of all the places we were interested in and gave honest feedback about whether or not the place was the right fit for us. Our move was complicated, our plans of moving to Houston fell through a few times due to different reasons but Haley worked with us through ups and downs. We also could not decide whether we wanted to purchase or rent and Haley gave us great advice as to what was the best move for us during this time. She is very patient, friendly, responsive, and is an expert in her area. We ended up renting an amazing place after nearly 3 months of working with her and we could not be any happier. We will definitely work with Haley again specially when we want to purchase a house in a year. Highly highly recommend her!!

Zillow Review | November 2022

Totally understood the market and target pricing from day 1, follow up and contact during the process was excellent especially given the change in market. Managed buyers expectations well. 

Neil Mcbride | January 2023

Claudia and her staff were pleasant to deal with from start to finish. She is very responsive and knowledgeable about location, pricing and overall market conditions. Communication was a priority for us and she delivered. From the beginning of our meeting, Claudia was able to provide us with a thought out plan and gave us an idea of what the current market experiences and expectations were so that we were able to make the appropriate decisions for our sale. The market has rapidly changed and we received communications as quickly as the changes occurred. We highly recommend her and the team.

Zillow Review | December 2022

Emily Ward and Kink Team I can’t thank you enough! For listing my home and walking me through every step getting ready for it to be on market. Awesome work of selling my home in such a fast manor and walking me through to the end with title and closing what a great job you did. Again thanks and thanks.

Zillow Review | December 2022

Thank you, Emily and the Kink Team. We spent days and months trying to find our perfect home and when it came available Emily knew exactly what we were looking for and was able to act fast for us. She always had a smile on her face and we enjoyed working with her and Linda. Thank you again Kink Team!

Robert and Terri | December 2022

I highly recommend Holly. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the housing trends. She discussed pricing with us up front. She priced the house just right. We had a full price offer in just 11 days! She was very responsive with all of our questions and concerns. She was by our side from offer to closing and everything along the way. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly realtor, Holly is just the person you’re looking for!

Zillow Review | December 2022

We loved working with Haley. We were moving from out of state and trying to find a place in Houston. Haley gave us virtual tours of all the places we were interested in and gave honest feedback about whether or not the place was the right fit for us. Our move was complicated, our plans of moving to Houston fell through a few times due to different reasons but Haley worked with us through ups and downs. We also could not decide whether we wanted to purchase or rent and Haley gave us great advice as to what was the best move for us during this time. She is very patient, friendly, responsive, and is an expert in her area. We ended up renting an amazing place after nearly 3 months of working with her and we could not be any happier. We will definitely work with Haley again specially when we want to purchase a house in a year. Highly highly recommend her!!

Zillow Review| November 2022

Emily Ward was absolutely amazing. She put so much into helping us find our dream home and made sure to be the biggest advocate for us with the builders. Thank you Emily for being so patient through out this whole process and making yourself available to answer all of our questions. We are forever grateful.

Wilkens Jacques | October 2022

Hailey Maida was great! She helped us to find just the right home for our needs, and went out of her way to organize a ton of different showings. Highly recommend!!!

Brandon Williams | October 2022

Diane and her team were a delight to work with from the time we first met to the time they sold our home. The sale was quick and easy and we will for sure use them if in the market and will recommend them without reservation.

Zillow Review | October 2022

My wife and I recently moved from Cincinnati to Houston. We were paired up with Claudia through my wife’s employer’s relocation company. She was kind, courteous and the upmost professional. She was extremely helpful in assisting my wife and I narrow down our search and ultimately making a decision on the house we purchased. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and we would definitely work with her again. We highly recommend her and her associates at The Kink Team!

Zillow Review | October 2022

Emily was very responsive and knowledgeable. When we wanted to view a property she was available right away to show us the home. She made the home buying process very smooth and stress free. When it came time to negotiating seller concessions she got us exactly the amount we were asking for. We loved working with her!

Zillow Review | October 2022

Emily was very responsive and knowledgeable. When we wanted to view a property she was available right away to show us the home. She made the home buying process very smooth and stress free. When it came time to negotiating seller concessions she got us exactly the amount we were asking for. We loved working with her!

Zillow Review | October 2022

We worked with Holly to sell our home and we were under contract the first day we showed our house! Holly has been incredibly responsive since we met her, which was a key factor in choosing to work with her. She is very knowledgeable about the area and market and has guided us through every step of the process. Highly recommend!

Flynntx | October 2022

Holly was recommended to my husband and I from a family friend who had purchased a home through Holly. From the start Holly was amazing. She was very informative and helpful in finding our next home in an area we were new to. When working with Holly you are working with an entire team who is very professional and available around the clock. I will be recommending Holly and her team to anyone who is looking to buy in the area.

K. Pacheco | October 2022

We went through a very difficult home sale process as the market was rapidly shifting due to interest rates. We really could not have put Claudia into a tougher position. She was amazing! She invested so much time to find various approaches to marketing our home and ultimately got us an incredible price for our home. I highly recommend her if you’re looking in the Woodlands!

B. Kim | October 2022

Absolutely great experience with Claudia Van Harn. Claudia’s knowledge of the realestate market is outstanding and broad. Claudia is remarkable to our community. We really enjoyed the happy atmosphere Claudia brought to our family. We wish Claudia absolute greatness and future success. Thank you Kink Team! Claudia was awesome!*****

Healthynutritiionfit | October 2022

Claudia did an incredible job in guiding us in preparing the sale of Mom’s house. She provided guidance in organizing the house, and establishing an effective sale price which resulted in the successful sale of the house in a short time after listing the home.

E. Lieto | October 2022

Holly was Just an amazing fun to get to know professional. She worked very hard to find us the right property. We had some special requirements that definitely made her work for us more challenging. Holly is a total Professional & gave good counsel , never complained and was always on time for showings no matter where we requested ! I say this without hesitation… if you are fortunate enough to get her as your realtor …then you can feel confident that she will work hard to understand your needs. She has a great sense of humor as well … She loves Texas and you can’t miss that sweet smile of hers! Thanks !

Zillow Review | October 2022

Emily was our realtor and she did an awesome job. I expect a lot and Emily met every challenge. Highly recommend!

Rick Durabb| September 2022

Working with Diane and her associate, Lisa Cagle was a great experience. They did a terrific job of marketing our home. The brochures were beautifully done. They offered two open houses. They also made sure either one was there for the Open Houses. Also, they responded very quickly with any questions/concerns that we had. We sold our home in a timely manner.

Judith Ragsdale | September 2022

I purchased a home long distance without seeing the home in person. Claudia and her team were supportive throughout the process in a unique situtation (at least for me).

Christie L | September 2022

I have worked with multiple realtors and done many deals. Working with Holly far exceeded my expectations, a subject matter expert in the real estate market who provided superior service and was always available no matter the time of day. She is great to work with and you will get premier service working with her and her team. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Holly

Zillow Review | September 2022

Holly and the entire Kink Team are absolutely amazing to work with! Holly was by our side through the entire home buying process and is an exceptional Real Estate Agent. She was consistently responsive and available around the clock for us whenever we needed her. She really helped make the process as seamless and smooth as possible. Holly understood our family’s needs and went out of her way to make sure those were met. We really appreciated her guidance and how she helped us navigate through the process with her extensive knowledge. Not to mention, she is so easy to communicate with and is the sweetest person all while tirelessly working around the clock. I would highly recommend Holly and The Kink Team — everyone really comes together to help with anything you may ever need. We are so grateful to have worked with all of them!

Zillow Review | September 2022

Claudia was very knowledgeable and helpful through our buying and selling process. She was very responsive and had knowledge of the neighborhoods in The Woodlands that we were looking for. On the sell side she and the Kink Team provided great expertise in how to list our home, and provided a great stager and photographer that helped our home go under contract in under a week. We would recommend Claudia to any of our family and friends.

Zillow Review | September 2022

In our many moves across and throughout the country, we have sold and purchased numerous homes and have worked with many realtors. When we moved to The Woodlands, we were fortunate to discover and to work with Claudia Van Harn and The Kink Team. Claudia’s professionalism, bright personality and unrelenting dedication to our best interests throughout the process were uniquely excellent in our experience. She established a collaborative relationship with us that led to the successful purchase we desired. When it came time to sell our home, there was no question but that we would only consider working with Claudia. With support from Diane, Lisa, and others on the Kink Team, she was instrumental in helping us achieve a successful sale. Claudia and the Kink Team are the finest realtors that we have ever worked with, and we enthusiastically recommend them.

Terryorrhhi | September 2022

Hailey and her team are great to work with and are very responsive to questions and processes. We had a foundation that had been repaired by a previous owner and it came in to question, so Haley and her team did the research and found the person who had wrote the repair plan and he came out and inspected the house and confirmed the repairs had indeed been made to the home as we were told when we bought it. Because of their diligence we were able to show this information to potential buyers. We would definitely use Haley in future real estate transactions. Working with Haley was great, also because she is part of The Kink Team and as such they all use their knowledge and expertise to help get the deals done.

Lelaremmick | September 2022

The team did a great job getting our home ready to sell, showing and open houses and finally closing the transaction. Would highly recommend Claudia and the whole Kink team

Twwilkens | September 2022

When we give Emily 5 stars it is no exaggeration. We went through a process where we had lost out in bidding wars on certain homes and during this time Emily’s energy, spirit and professionalism was unflagging the whole way through. She was at every home on time or early and had taken the time to do the research that we needed and we finally won, thanks to her old school work ethic. Emily is the type of person you can rely on to respond and respond quickly whether it be a phone call or text. She never let us down, not once. Real estate is a very challenging industry but Emily is cut out for it. She handles herself with class and professionalism and if you need someone, look no further. Emily will take the time to be patient and listen to what you truly want, but she is also creative and came up with properties that may have been outside our initial search criteria, and yet it still fit us. Give her a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Jeff and Maryellen Zedlar | September 2022

Claudia and the Kink Team are the best! We used them for the purchase and sell of our home and I cannot recommend her enough. She’s extremely competent, always figured out answers to problems or questions we had, and overall managed our sale and purchase of our new home seamlessly. She has deep experience that goes above and beyond typical realtors – for instance, she had recommendations/suggestions that I never thought of when selling my house. She’s also just fun to talk to! We will definitely use her again. Sally was also so sweet and helpful to us!

J. Stannard | September 2022

Diane and her amazing team are definitely the BEST! From our initial meeting to the closing of our home Diane and her team took care of all the details and commuted each step of the way. They give each client a white glove experience!! We highly recommend the Kink Team if you are looking to sell or purchase a home.

J.Kolar | September 2022

We moved from out-of-state and we’re trying to buy our first home, which in itself presents many difficulties, but the Kink team was there every step of the way. We primarily worked with Holly Wheeler, thankfully with her experience and diligence, she was able to guide us through the whole buying process. Holly even went the extra mile recording an inspection for us while we were unable to be there in-state. She was always available to answer our questions and was very knowledgeable about local amenities as well, even helping us find a trusted gardener. Holly overall was an amazing realtor and I whole heartedly recommend her.

Tiffanysp | September 2022

Holly is a top notch realtor who dedicated her time and attention to detail, not to mention she works endlessly until her client is satisfied. Holly worked with me and she was a sweet angel at such a difficult time in my life. Working with her made things so much better for me in looking for a place to live. I think of Holly as not just a realtor but also a sweet friend. When you team up with Holly you are teaming up with the best!

Monica D | September 2022

We would highly recommend Diane Kink and the Kink team. They were exceptional in supporting our house search and purchase in March 2022 . Knowledge of the market was first class, responsiveness of Diane and team was outstanding, and this is without doubt our best real estate experience overall our moves in last 20 years . We will always use Diane for our real estate needs going forward

Mark & Valerie Anderson | September 2022

When I decided to purchase a home in Texas, I interviewed several agents and knew almost immediately that Emily and the Kink group were the best option. I was looking for a home for myself and family as well as potential rental space. They totally got it. There culling system was able to pull out all the specific listings I wanted, something that would have taken hours on Zillow.
I was also really impressed with Emily’s quick response to all my questions. She was so on top of everything that I didn’t have to stress about a thing!
I also really appreciated her respect for my intelligence. Other agents would try and “sell” me on every home we looked at without any regard for potential problems. Emily was very professional and it was clear from the beginning that her goal was to find the right house for me. I highly recommend her and will definitely use her again in the future.

Chris Harburg | September 2022

We would highly recommend Diane Kink and the Kink team. They were exceptional in supporting our house search and purchase in March 2022 . Knowledge of the market was first class, responsiveness of Diane and team was outstanding, and this is without doubt our best real estate experience overall our moves in last 20 years . We will always use Diane for our real estate needs going forward

Christie Logan | August 2022

Emily Ward was my agent when I moved to The Woodlands, Texas from Florida in 2021. The market was extremely competitive which made finding a home to lease difficult. Emily made what could have been a very stressful process enjoyable and daily assured me that she would find me the perfect home. Emily knows the Woodlands neighborhoods well and is extremely responsive, day or night. She took the initiative to find homes and preview for me since I was out of state. Her recommendations were spot on as far as neighborhoods and preferred homes. She learned my preferences quickly and presented awesome options to me. When it came time to put in an application to lease a home, she knew the contracting process very well. I would highly recommend Emily for anyone looking for a caring, knowledgeable, and professional agent who from start to finish will make your experience go smoothly.

Catherine Wilder | July 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emily Ward was absolutely amazing. She put so much into helping us find our dream home and made sure to be the biggest advocate for us with the builders. Thank you Emily for being so patient through out this whole process and making yourself available to answer all of our questions. We are forever grateful.

W. Jacques

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hailey Maida was great! She helped us to find just the right home for our needs, and went out of her way to organize a ton of different showings. Highly recommend!!!

B. Williams

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

K. Charles

The Kink Team is a solid business who displays a solid sense of knowledge throughout the community in addition to a keen eye of detail throughout. I’ve worked with Diane and others on the team and I have not once been disappointed with their service. When you team with the Kink team you are gaining a family who will work endlessly to ensure what you as a client is searching for. Thank you to all for not only your service however, the love of what you do and the love you’ve always shown me and my family!

Monica Dai | September 2022

Emily Ward and the Kink Team were invaluable assets when it came time for my Fiancee and I to buy our first home. Emily kept herself available and went above and beyond (working sundays, after hours, whatever it took). I cannot express my gratitude to Emily and her team enough!!!

James W | August 2022

Emily is a treasure. I highly recommend her as an agent. she fought hard her us and closed the deal. we lived out of state and she took care of everything for us and made the process as simple as possible.

Paul Zarutskie | August 2022

This is one of those “I should have and wished I’d gotten to this sooner” moments. It’s more than embarrassing that it is almost a year and a half that we have been in our new house and that I have finally gotten around to formally express our deep appreciation and sincere thanks to Diane Kink and her team at Kink Realty. In having lived in other states and this being our fifth home purchase, we have had the full spectrum of experiences related to realtors and realty companies. We were given Diane’s contact information by a friend and that in her knowing both Diane and my wife and me, was told that Diane and her team were going to be a good fit with us. That insight was spot on! We were house hunting in January 2021, at the height of the seller’s market; truly a challenging time to be representing a buyer. If it wasn’t for Diane and her team staying on top on all listings, keeping us “heads up” on properties to see, and quietly nudging us into the needs of the rapid decision-making processes in that market, I can only image how stressful and frustrating this could have actually been. Add to that market the “great freeze” and the resulting damage to the property that occurred after our offer was accepted and prior to closing was an added stress. Diane’s knowledge and insights into the ever-changing dynamics this added to the closing process provided us the security we needed to know we were doing the right thing. We knew she always had our best interests at heart and was working to get us to a closing that would meet our personal long term needs and goals. Despite the craziness of that market and her need to work long hours, we never felt her stress and always felt as if we were her only client. She and her team were always available to answer our questions and keep us focused on our goals. Thanks, Diane, for being you; for your kind and caring personality, for your knowledge and expertise, and for your truly exemplary service.

Ricky D | August 2022

When I recently sold my home in Magnolia, I hired Emily Ward and the Kink Team. Emily was friendly and professional. She helped me from pre-listing through closing. She advised me on what I needed to do to get the house ready to go on the market and be attractive to buyers. She helped connect me to contractors to do needed repairs/improvements. My home sold in one day for over the asking price! When issues came up during inspection, she helped me to resolve the issue with the buyer and move forward. I would never imagine that the process could be this painless.

Melissa W | July 2022

A true professional from start to finish. Once it was in Claudia’s hands we just sat back and let her do her thing. From printing the sale, to the photographs she used, we couldn’t expect a better outcome. The entire experience was so appreciated and we could not be happier! To sale the place above asking price in less than a week was amazing.

Ralley Alley | July 2022

After meeting with Emily Ward and Parker Kink in 2021 we were so impressed that we decided to enlist their services to sell our home and search for a new replacement home. We were downsizing from 5,000 square feet to around 3,000, so the task was a bit challenging for multiple reasons.
The Kink Team, truly does use a “team” approach placing certain people with appropriate skills and experience devoted to specific areas. Sally West was put in charge of the listing while Emily Ward focused on the “buy-side”. Our home was marketed very effectively, from the photos, to the listing, the staging and the open houses. The communication and organization was professional from beginning to end. We received expert guidance when we received an offer from a questionable buyer that was unqualified. After declining that offer, it wasn’t long before the right buyer and offer was accepted at our offering price. The sales process moved quickly and smoothly with great attention to detail. Sally’s inside closing expert, Linda Dardin, monitored all of the details and provided a detailed timeline so that we would have all of the requirements completed to hit our close date. We had open communication with Sally and Linda throughout the closing process.
After selling, and with homes in short supply, we decided to take on a short-term lease to give Emily time to locate a home with our specific needs. We were very particular with what we wanted in a home and Emily paid attention to our needs and knew exactly what we wanted. She also helped us with leasing a three-bedroom townhome for a few months. When our dream home surfaced, Emily was right on it. We were the first buyers to see the home at 8:00 am on Friday, right after the listing went live. The next day we submitted an offer and with Emily’s advice and suggestions, our offer was accepted later that day. The closing process was quick and easy with Linda again, monitoring all the paperwork. Emily even set up a special walk-through, with the sellers present, to allow us to learn many of the homes’ features first-hand from the original owners.
We have been through a number of real estate transactions in our lifetime. Emily and her team really go above and beyond. Our expectations were exceeded. It was truly a team-effort of professionalism with the Kink Team and we couldn’t be happier. We highly recommend them and would definitely use them again if we have the need to buy, lease, or sell real estate.

Steven and Suzanna A | July 2022

The Kinks Team is wonderful! We’ve contracted with them for both buying and selling and have been very pleased with their commitment to excellence. I highly recommend them, especially Holly Wheeler (buying agent) and Sally West (selling agent); they definitely go the extra mile in helping their clients!

R. Millsap | May 2022

Diane and the entire Kink Team are definitely the top professionals in the Houston Real Estate market. Diane takes the time to personally understand her clients, Lisa took care of every detail to market the home, the pictures and marketing far exceeded our expectations. We had multiple offers above listing. After We accepted the offer, Linda took care of every detail until closing day. We couldn’t be more pleased with the entire Kink Team and look forward to working with them to buy our next home.

Jeanne V | May 2022

Claudia was amazing! She helped my fiancé and I find the perfect home! She was always willing to go out of her way to make sure we had all the tools needed to do so. When I would ask to see a home she was quick and efficient to get our walk throughs scheduled and always showed up on time. When we decided to go with a home that was being built she knew all of the right answers to ask the builders, along with keeping them on track as to when our home would be finished. During closing everything went smoothly as well. Overall Claudia was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy in the future : )

Mindy M| May 2022

All the Kink group was amazing!

House sold in 2 weeks at a very fair price. I would recommend Diane and the whole Kink group. Closing was so easy. Great communication.

marisala28 | April 2022

Thank you, Diane Kink and Lisa Cagle, for all your work put in selling our house! Professional, friendly, available, personable, thorough. I am so impressed with the excellent care and thoughtful approach to selling our home. Great advice for readying the home for sale, great foresight into a buyer’s mind. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

James W | March 2022

Chris is very attentive to the details that are on your prioities list. He is also responsive with the information you need, ie, seller’s disclosures, comperable housing information, and general area knowledge such as traffic routes, etc. With my list of 15 key desired home features and priorities (1-2 miles close to a park, shopping and highway), he was able to help me successfully negotiate a purchase of my ideal, move-in ready home in the beautiful master-planned community of Summerwood by Alexander Deussen Park.

irenechowpong | March 2022

Buying and finding a house at the top of the market was not an easy task. Emily was very professional as well as personal… my stresses were high as (all) my HUSBANDS criteria needed to be met. Emily is not only a fantastic realtor, she is an excellent support system. ANYTIME there was a house we wanted to see Emily moved fast as houses were flying off the market. She negotiated and helped us to obtain the house of our dreams, working hard to make sure things like repairs were fair. Emily and her team are amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home, you won’t regret it.

jacque787 | January 2022

When I began my quest to determine market value on my home, I was contact by the Kink Team, specifically Ryan Lisembee. While I didn’t really know what to expect, he was not just a telemarketer on the other end. He really listened to what my goals were and began to build the foundation which would become my best experience in the real-estate market I have ever had. He took down all of my questions, requests, goals, and overall thoughts and got me set up with my realtor, Parker Kink. He came to my home to meet and take a look at the house and there wasn’t a missed beat in professionalism or sincerity. I truly felt that a team was being built around me with very great people! While in the past, I just dealt with a realtor who was mostly too busy to talk to, this team stepped up with a coordinator, Sally West, who would take care and communicate with me daily on things that were going on with showings, getting the house ready, and all the way up to offers and contracts. She was simply amazing! This team wasn’t done there, though. Upon going under contract, I had another team member, Linda Dantin, taking care of all of the closing details. She made it flawless and easy. Every piece of info I needed she either had or could get it super quick. There was never any pushback. Again, it was like being surrounded by an incredibly well-oiled machine of a team. They’ve done it before, and they are confident in their procedures and day to day operation. I cannot recommend Keller Williams and specifically the Kink Team enough. They will be my go-to and the people that I tell everyone about from here on out. Truly an amazing experience.

T. Thomas | January 2022

Holly was great to work with and very knowledgeable. She was very helpful every step of the way. Would recommend her highly and would definitely work with her again.

M. Pringle | January 2022

We had the absolute BEST experience working with Claudia and have found our realtor for life! She made our transition to the Woodlands a breeze and gave us confidence and peace of mind every step of our process. If you’re looking for a realtor that is knowledgeable, overly responsive, goes the extra mile and has the best attitude… Claudia is your realtor! We can’t thank her enough for finding us our dream home, we’re forever grateful!

J. Frazier | December 2021

From the moment I met Holly from the Kink Team, I knew that this was the realtor for me. She has gone beyond the call of duty to make my buying experience a positive one. She has answered every call or text and helped me understand the process of buying my home. She is awesome to work with! Thank you Holly for all you have done to make my dream home come true!

D. Antolak | December 2021

We were randomly assigned to Ms. Emily Ward, and she exceeded our expectations. Her service was quick and responsive to our needs as a virtual buyer. She was effective in establishing trust. Being a lifelong resident of the area was a critical knowledge source for us and she used that knowledge effectively in giving us critical guidance. In addition, Emily was an effective listener and DID NOT rush our purchase. She did a detailed final walkthrough on our behalf, advocating for us. Highly recommended.

R. Beralas | November 2021

Claudia is very efficient and prompt with the way she works. Having her and her team help us sell our house was a joy. The marketing and promotion they did for our house was incredible. They kept in touch with us during the entire process. Their attitude showed their commitment to excellence!!

A. Bouchot | October 2021

Diane and her team made a wonderful job selling my house, they helped me since day 1 approaching me to make some fixes and increase home value and then they worked until last minute of closing to make things happened. Great ladies, thanks for everything!!!! I will work with you always I could.

A. Alonso | October 2021

Diane and everyone on her team are excellent at what they do! They know the market very well, advised & guided us through the process, priced & negotiated effectively, helped sell our home within a couple of weeks and also helped us buy our new home. I highly recommend Diane and her team!

P. Chandrasekar | September 2021

I know nothing about selling—or buying–homes. When I must do something about which I know nothing, I hire an expert to advise me. Then, I follow their advice. When I recently sold my house in Carlton Woods, I hired an expert crew, Diane Kink and the Kink Team. They provided me with great advice and service, and I did what they suggested, with their help. The house sold within a few days after listing, for more than our offered price. Closing went smoothly. When I went to buy a new home, I signed again with the Kink team. We just closed, and I couldn’t be more satisfied!

B. Wolfe | November 2021

Right off the bat they are professional and knowledgeable of The Woodlands. But best of all they sent me Claudia Van.Harn. Not having a good experience with my previous realtor I finally chose to move on to a new realtor. Well my world changed and quickly Claudia helped me find the home of my dreams. Claudia is organized and a breathe of fresh air. The Kink Team is lucky to have her! Thank you Kink Team.

M. Kirby | September2021

Claudia is an incredible blessing to work with. She goes above & beyond to help you find your perfect home & makes the process so smooth & easy! She’s the best we have ever worked with! Positive, intelligent, caring & honest! Love her!!

B. Cobb | September 2021

Diane is very personable and her team understand what is necessary to market and sell our house. Diane lives in the community and is familiar with the various neighborhoods and markets. We were able to call her office and get the answers needed even when Diane was unavailable because her team is well versed in the process and the local community. We were not fans of having an open house so Diane chose to have a realtor open house to display our house for the local realtors so they can be better informed on the quality of the house.

D. Loane | September 2021

Diane and her team did a great job selling my house, they helped in every aspect and were totally professional. We loved working closely with Lisa Cagle she made the whole process better in every way. The team got the job done and we thank them.

K. Fireman | December 2021

We live in Madrid and Diane and her wonderful team have managed the sale of our house in Texas; us being on the other side of the Atlantic. Her way of working is impeccable, and we are very grateful. Professional, reliable, friendly, and close !!!!! Thank you very much team.

A. Lamuno | December 2021

Claudia did an amazing job helping me find and purchase my first home! Very responsive and professional, helped me along every step of the process. Highly recommend.

R. Stannard | December 2021

Terrific Team and Terrific Job – excellent services and attention provided by all of the members of the Kink Team. Not only Parker, but Linda and Sally were fantastic and it was a joy working with them. I look forward to my next chapter, purchasing another residence.

T. J. Sirkle | November 2021

If you can get the best, take the best! The Kink Team really hit it out of the ballpark. The team was amazing in the initial communication and kept us up to date through any possible step in the process. A special call out to Holly, who tirelessly helped us around The Woodlands to find the best property for our needs. This is the Top Team you want to have on your side to get your new dream home!

L. Krattinger | October 2021

The Kink Team is the best team if you want to buy or sell a house in HOUSTON or THE WOODLANDS, they are the best ladies in town and will help you from day 1 until business is DONE!!!!

They have Spanish speakers to help people to clearly understand everything.

Thanks Diane, Lisa and Linda for everything.

A. Alonso | October 2021

Holly is an outstanding Real Estate Agent. She helped us purchase a home in a very competitive market, and arranged for a temporary rental during our search. This is what you need to know: Holly is professional, knowledgeable, and tireless. She won’t stop until you find the right house, and will then deftly negotiate the deal. Throughout the process, from start to finish, Holly will be with you the whole way. Simply the Best..

Zillow User | September 2021

Knows the Woodlands like few others. Can’t go wrong with Diane and Claudia. Their team is top notch

M. Scally | August 2021

She was amazing. She was on top of it all and highly informative on the homes we were viewing. She was able to book multiple viewings in a single day in the crazy fast pace market. Definitely use her as you search for your dream home. She is amazing!!!!

R. Ferreira | July 2021

Parker was a great agent, easily guiding us and very knowledgeable of all thing’s real estate. Selling your home (and buying!) is very stressful and Parker was always calm, professional and friendly. I would list again with him, and the Kink Team, in a heartbeat.

E. Cady | June 2021

“They understood our goals and needs during this process and in 24 hours from going live we accepted an excellent offer. This is an extremely competitive market and The Kink Team not only marketed and sold our home but also found us a rental while we prepare for our next move. They are a full-service agency and stop short of nothing to make sure all your needs are met…”

UNDISCLOSED | June 2021

This was our second time listing with Diane Kink and the Kink Team and once again they delivered! Both times we got excellent offers within a week of listing our homes. Diane is a careful listener and understands her clients needs/wants while also clearly understanding and communicating the realities of the market in order to facilitate a rapid sale. The Kink Team operates like a well-oiled machine as the process moves along. From outstanding staging photos to open houses to communicating feedback and offers, Diane and her team went above and beyond our expectations.

H. Posamentier | May 2021

From the start– Diane and her team brought fresh ideas into play to better market and sell our house. Diane, Lisa and Linda are true professionals. The Kink team brings the traffic of qualified buyers– on my schedule. Gotta have people in the house– pics can’t tell the entire story. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome and will recommend the Kink team to anyone. Job well done Diane, et. all. !!

S. Crain | July 2021

Very happy with Parker and his team for selling our house in the Woodlands. Expertise at it’s finest. Appreciate the strategy for selling that allowed us to avoid showing the home repeatedly.

Brad C | June 2021

Parker was a great agent, easily guiding us and very knowledgeable of all things real estate. Selling your home ( and buying!) is very stressful and Parker was always calm, professional and friendly. I would list with him, and The Kink Team, in a heartbeat.

E. Shulze | June 2021

The Kink Team Real Estate fully embraces the concept of taking care of the client. From the listing process until the closing date, The Kink Team was there.

T. Robertson | May 2021

I had the difficult task of selling a property remotely. Parker and his team were very helpful in facilitating the process from listing through closing. I would not have been able to get it done without his help. I would highly recommend Parker and this brokerage to help you with your real estate needs.

R. Clark | May 2021

I found Holly by luck, when I cold called the Kink Team to help me find a home in The Woodlands area. I was initially planning to rent since I was only going to be in the area for 3 years, but after looking at options and consulting with Holly, we determined a home purchase was a better option. Holly was amazing. I had to conduct the majority of this search from another state, sight unseen, so Holly expertly managed home tours via FaceTime and connected me to other professionals to get answers to questions and make the most informed decisions quickly. We found a home and closed in record time. Honestly, Holly made me feel like she was a friend on speed dial. As a busy professional, I appreciated that she was able to manage communication easily via text, and also be available for phone conversations when needed. It made the entire process smooth and efficient. I know she probably handled many other clients while also helping me, but she made me feel like I was the priority. Ultimately, I love the new home we found, and I will definitely be reaching back out to Holly when it comes time to sell. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

K. Huang | August 2021

The Kink Team is truly a team of professionals that you can have complete confidence in whether you’re a buyer or a seller. My agent, Claudia Van Harn earns high marks for her utmost professionalism, timely communication, overall market expertise and stellar guidance throughout the entirety of the selling process. If I am ever in the market to purchase a new home in the future, Claudia and the rest of the Kink Team will be the first call I make.

P. Till | May2021

Holly made the home buying experience an easy experience. Holly went above and beyond. She was very helpful, informative, and always on time. She stayed on top of things with not only everything going on with covid, but a Texas winter storm thrown in the mix. Our family highly recommends seeking out Holly for your real estate needs!

Kaje C | April 2021

Claudia Van Harn is a wonderful relator. She is very professional and knowledgeable. We listed our home and gained several offers. She has amazing customer service and her team answered all of my questions within minutes. She had a great consultation all the way to closing. Her positive attitude during the process was refreshing and provided me with great information throughout the process. We had many open houses and had someone come to stage our home. The photos were terrific and really helped sell the house. All of these services were provided to me from her team. I appreciated how straight forward she was with the information and was great at communication. I would highly recommend Claudia for your next home purchase.

R. Kelly | March 2021

Sally and her team did a great job getting my property listed. She was efficient, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. My property leased quickly and for a great price.

J. Orbeck | January 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Parker and his team. They were professional and guided us seamlessly through the selling process. We had multiple offers and were under contract in 3 days.

L. Elliot | March 2021

We had an absolutely seamless experience with the Kink team. They are absolutely wonderful to work with, the best at what they do, and we wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again! Thank you, Diane, and team for your hard work and for giving us such a positive experience with selling our home. You truly made it so easy on us!

Zillow User | March 2021

Diane and The Kink Team took over our listing after having little interest with another agent. They drove a lot of showings and helped get one long term lease and two purchase offers. Then they helped to finalize all the details and terms to close the sale successfully. I highly recommend The Kink Team for listings in The Woodlands.

M. Menzie | January 2021

Have worked on several transactions with Diane. Would not go to anyone else. Extremely professional, very knowledgeable and made me feel like I was her only client. Diane and her Team are simply the best!

B. Soraci | February 2021

Claudia Van Harn provided us with an excellent home buying experience. She was patient and took us to view over 20 homes in a weekend to ensure we found the “one” in the short period of time we had. In addition, she made sure we looked into school districts, commute times, and anything else that would be pertinent to know prior to making our decision. Highly recommend.

L. Scott | February 2021

Parker is a true professional and provided top-notch service throughout the entire selling process. Communication is honest, timely, and organized. Would highly recommend the Kink team to any seller considering entering the market.

J. Gallogly | August 2020

Parker is a true professional and provided top-notch service throughout the entire selling process. Communication is honest, timely, and organized. Would highly recommend the Kink team to any seller considering entering the market.

Soccrwall21 | August 2020

Parker Kink is a very conscientious, customer oriented and knowledgeable agent. He has a great perspective of the area and the house to help you make a more informed decision.

K. Sims | August 2020

I cannot recommend Parker Kink and The Kink Team strongly enough for your real estate transaction needs. Parker presents the pros and cons of different real estate options in a very systematic manner and this helps decision making. Moreover, he has a talented and skilled team (The Kink Team) that provided assistance and guidance to us throughout the home buying process. Strongly recommended!

S. Nivarthi | August 2019